- Listed from
- AED 2.73M
- ≈ $743K
- Handover
- Ready
- Homes
- 1 bed to 4 bed
- 938 – 5,194 sqft
Price per sqft vs registered sales
AED 2,910/sqft (est.)
The DLD median for City Walk is not loaded yet; the gap appears as soon as it is.
Estimated from the starting price and the smallest unit; the developer has not stated a figure.
Not yet assessed
3 of 7 factors · 45% of the weight · 23 Sep 202645% of the weight is assessed; a score appears once 60% is. The factors below show what is still missing. Our opinion, not investment advice.
- Price against what buyers actually paidNot assessed · weight 25
- Developer track recordAssessed · weight 20
- Payment planNot assessed · weight 15
- Location and infrastructureAssessed · weight 15
- How easy it is to sell laterNot assessed · weight 10
- Construction on scheduleAssessed · weight 10
- The basics on fileNot assessed · weight 5
The formula is public: how the Rendr Score works. Our opinion, not investment advice. A figure you believe is wrong: alexk.dxb02@gmail.com.
The full working behind the score
Registered visitors- All 7 factor scores, with the figure and source behind each
- The same on all 570 projects, for 90 days
Free · 90 days · every project
Everything behind every score on the site.
One sign-up opens the full breakdown on all 570 projects for 90 days. Nothing to pay; the working is the product.
- Projects covered
- 570
- projects covered
- Factors
- 7
- factors, formula public
- Registers
- ADREC · DLD
- registered sales, not asking prices
Handover date
Ready
Handed over
What this means
Central Park at City Walk has been handed over: homes here are built and ready to move into, so a purchase is a resale rather than off-plan.
Payment plan
Not published
Meraas has not stated a schedule; the factor is unassessed until it does.
Down
—
During build
—
On handover
—
Unit types
from AED 2.73M1 bed
from 938 sqft
2 bed
—
3 bed
—
4 bed
up to 5,194 sqft
Apartment · Freehold
DLD registration status
- Project registrationNot published yet
- Escrow accountNot published yet
- Developer licenceNot published yet
Where the figures come from, and what escrow means
We do not yet hold a DLD project registration number for Central Park at City Walk. An escrow account is a regulated account the developer cannot draw on freely: your payments go in and are released as building progresses. Escrow accounts and project registrations are published by the Dubai Land Department (DLD) on dubailand.gov.ae. Always check them, and pay into the escrow account only, before handing over a deposit. How to read the DLD register.
Figures from tanamiproperties.com (tanamiproperties.com/Projects/Central-Park-at-City-Walk), saved 2026-09-22.
About
Central Park at City Walk is a completed apartment tower by Meraas in City Walk, Dubai, with one to four-bedroom apartments from about 938 to 5,194 sq ft.
Read more
Homes are handed over and prices start at AED 2,730,000 for what is still on sale.
The figures here are the starting price as published for the project. Confirm the price, unit availability and service charge with the developer before committing.
- Meraas apartment tower in City Walk
- One to four-bedroom apartments from 938 sq ft
- From AED 2,730,000
- Handed over
Amenities
- Basketball Court
- BBQ Areas
- Dog Park
- Event Lawn
- Fitness Centre
- Games Table
- Kids Play Area
- Multipurpose Sports Courts
- Nurseries
- Outdoor Gyms
- Picnic Areas
- Pool
- Retails & F&B Hubs
- Running Track
- Sauna
- Skating Area
- Spa
- Squash Courts
- Tennis Courts
- Water Play
- Yoga & Meditation Spaces
City Walk · Dubai
Meraas's low-rise urban district beside Al Wasl Road, apartment buildings around Central Park and its retail streets.
More in City Walk
Compare side by sideAll projects in City WalkCentral Park at City Walk: questions buyers ask
How much does Central Park at City Walk cost?
Prices at Central Park at City Walk start from AED 2,730,000 (about $743K) for 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom, 3-bedroom and 4-bedroom homes. Asking prices come from the developer and change without notice.
What is the price per sqft at Central Park at City Walk?
The asking price is around AED 2,910 per sqft, our estimate from the starting price and the unit sizes rather than a figure the developer has stated. Per-sqft prices vary by floor, view and finish within one building.
When is the Central Park at City Walk handover date?
Central Park at City Walk is built and handed over, so a home bought here is ready to occupy rather than off-plan.
Who is the developer of Central Park at City Walk?
Central Park at City Walk is being developed by Meraas. It sits in City Walk, Dubai. You can see every project by Meraas we list, and how their asking prices compare with registered sales, on their page.
Can foreigners buy at Central Park at City Walk?
Central Park at City Walk is in a freehold area, so buyers of any nationality can own a home here outright rather than on a lease. Dubai sets which zones are freehold; confirm the title type on your own unit's contract before paying.
Is Central Park at City Walk registered with DLD?
We do not yet hold a project registration number for Central Park at City Walk. Every off-plan project must be registered and sell through an escrow account, where the money is released as building progresses. Check both at dubailand.gov.ae before you pay.
Changes
Listed 23 Sep 2026
Listed on the site
Source: tanamiproperties.com (tanamiproperties.com/Projects/Central-Park-at-City-Walk), saved 2026-09-22
Still weighing Central Park at City Walk?
The 7 factor scores and the score history are one sign-up away. Free, 90 days, every project.
