- From
- AED 1.87M
- ≈ $509K
- Handover
- Q3 2028
Price per sqft vs registered sales
Dubai Land Department open dataPrice per sqft not stated yet
The comparison with DLD transaction data for Al Satwa appears once a price per sqft is known.
Not yet assessed
3 of 7 factors · 45% of the weight · 24 Sep 202645% of the weight is assessed; a score appears once 60% is. The factors below show what is still missing. Our opinion, not investment advice.
- Price against what buyers actually paidNot assessed · weight 25
- Developer track recordAssessed · weight 20
- Payment planNot assessed · weight 15
- Location and infrastructureAssessed · weight 15
- How easy it is to sell laterAssessed · weight 10
- Construction on scheduleNot assessed · weight 10
- The basics on fileNot assessed · weight 5
The formula is public: how the Rendr Score works. Our opinion, not investment advice. A figure you believe is wrong: alexk.dxb02@gmail.com.
The full working behind the score
Registered visitors- All 7 factor scores, with the figure and source behind each
- The same on all 1,540 projects, for 90 days
Free · 90 days · every project
Everything behind every score on the site.
One sign-up opens the full breakdown on all 1,540 projects for 90 days. Nothing to pay; the working is the product.
- Projects covered
- 1,540
- projects covered
- Factors
- 7
- factors, formula public
- Registers
- ADREC · DLD
- registered sales, not asking prices
Handover date
Q3 2028
Announced
What this means
Prestige Gardens is due to hand over in Q3 2028. The project is announced. Handover dates are the developer's own estimate and off-plan schedules move, so confirm the current date in writing before paying anything.
Payment plan
Not published
Prestige One has not stated a schedule; the factor is unassessed until it does.
Down
—
During build
—
On handover
—
DLD registration status
- Project registrationNot published yet
- Escrow accountNot published yet
- Developer licenceNot published yet
Where the figures come from, and what escrow means
We do not yet hold a DLD project registration number for Prestige Gardens. An escrow account is a regulated account the developer cannot draw on freely: your payments go in and are released as building progresses. Escrow accounts and project registrations are published by the Dubai Land Department (DLD) on dubailand.gov.ae. Always check them, and pay into the escrow account only, before handing over a deposit. How to read the DLD register.
Figures from propertyfinder.ae (propertyfinder.ae/en/new-projects/prestige-one-developments/prestige-gardens), read 2026-09-24; found in the Dubai web sweep; 15 off-plan sales registered with the DLD in 2026 under "Prestige Gardens by Prestige One".
About
Prestige Gardens is Prestige One's apartment tower in Al Satwa, Dubai.
Read more
Prices start at AED 1,870,000, with handover listed for the third quarter of 2028.
The figures here are the starting price as published for the project. Confirm the price, unit availability and service charge with the developer before committing.
- Prestige One apartment tower in Al Satwa
- From AED 1,870,000
- Handover Q3 2028
- Developer
- Prestige One
- Area
- Al Satwa
- Status
- Announced
- Ownership
- Freehold
Amenities
- International School
- Gymnasium
- Restaurants
- Security
- Children's Play Area
- Barbecue Area
Al Satwa · Dubai
Inner-city district between Sheikh Zayed Road and Jumeirah, with new mid-rise apartment buildings in its Jumeirah Garden City part.
More in Al Satwa
Compare side by sideAll projects in Al SatwaPrestige Gardens: questions buyers ask
How much does Prestige Gardens cost?
Prices at Prestige Gardens start from AED 1,870,000 (about $509K). Asking prices come from the developer and change without notice.
When is the Prestige Gardens handover date?
Prestige Gardens is expected to hand over in Q3 2028. The project is announced. Handover dates are the developer's own estimate and off-plan projects can move, so confirm the current date in writing before you pay anything.
Who is the developer of Prestige Gardens?
Prestige Gardens is being developed by Prestige One. It sits in Al Satwa, Dubai. You can see every project by Prestige One we list, and how their asking prices compare with registered sales, on their page.
Can foreigners buy at Prestige Gardens?
Prestige Gardens is in a freehold area, so buyers of any nationality can own a home here outright rather than on a lease. Dubai sets which zones are freehold; confirm the title type on your own unit's contract before paying.
Is Prestige Gardens registered with DLD?
We do not yet hold a project registration number for Prestige Gardens. Every off-plan project must be registered and sell through an escrow account, where the money is released as building progresses. Check both at dubailand.gov.ae before you pay.
Changes
Listed 24 Sep 2026
Listed on the site
Source: propertyfinder.ae (propertyfinder.ae/en/new-projects/prestige-one-developments/prestige-gardens), read 2026-09-24; found in the Dubai web sweep; 15 off-plan sales registered with the DLD in 2026 under "Prestige Gardens by Prestige One"
Still weighing Prestige Gardens?
The 7 factor scores and the score history are one sign-up away. Free, 90 days, every project.