Under constructionApartment

Sobha Hartland II · Dubai

Skyscape

by Sobha Group

Rendr Score

Not yet assessed

What is missing →
From
AED 1.95M
≈ $531K
Handover
Q4 2029
Unlock all 7 factor scores and the score history. Free.One sign-up opens the full working on all 1,540 projects for 90 days.Unlock →

Price per sqft vs registered sales

Dubai Land Department open data

Price per sqft not stated yet

The comparison with DLD transaction data for Sobha Hartland appears once a price per sqft is known.

Not yet assessed

3 of 7 factors · 45% of the weight · 24 Sep 2026

45% of the weight is assessed; a score appears once 60% is. The factors below show what is still missing. Our opinion, not investment advice.

  • Price against what buyers actually paidNot assessed · weight 25
  • Developer track recordAssessed · weight 20
  • Payment planNot assessed · weight 15
  • Location and infrastructureAssessed · weight 15
  • How easy it is to sell laterAssessed · weight 10
  • Construction on scheduleNot assessed · weight 10
  • The basics on fileNot assessed · weight 5

The formula is public: how the Rendr Score works. Our opinion, not investment advice. A figure you believe is wrong: alexk.dxb02@gmail.com.

The full working behind the score

Registered visitors
  • All 7 factor scores, with the figure and source behind each
  • Sobha Group's DLD record: 9 projects, 0 past their date
  • The same on all 1,540 projects, for 90 days

Free · 90 days · every project

Everything behind every score on the site.

One sign-up opens the full breakdown on all 1,540 projects for 90 days. Nothing to pay; the working is the product.

I am

By registering you agree that Rendr may contact you about the projects and market data on this site; tell us once and we stop. Not an enquiry about a property. Privacy.

Projects covered
1,540
projects covered
Factors
7
factors, formula public
Registers
ADREC · DLD
registered sales, not asking prices

Handover date

Q4 2029

Under construction

What this means

Skyscape is due to hand over in Q4 2029. The project is under construction. Handover dates are the developer's own estimate and off-plan schedules move, so confirm the current date in writing before paying anything.

Payment plan

Not published

Sobha Group has not stated a schedule; the factor is unassessed until it does.

Down

—

During build

—

On handover

—

DLD registration status

  • Project registrationNot published yet
  • Escrow accountNot published yet
  • Developer licenceNot published yet
Where the figures come from, and what escrow means

We do not yet hold a DLD project registration number for Skyscape. An escrow account is a regulated account the developer cannot draw on freely: your payments go in and are released as building progresses. Escrow accounts and project registrations are published by the Dubai Land Department (DLD) on dubailand.gov.ae. Always check them, and pay into the escrow account only, before handing over a deposit. How to read the DLD register.

Figures from sobharealty.com/properties-in-dubai/sobha-hartland-2/skyscape, read 2026-09-24: starting price from the developer's page (Lowest 'ranging from' of the three towers (Avenue and Altius AED 1.95 M*, Aura AED 1.96 M*)); propertyfinder.ae (propertyfinder.ae/en/new-projects/sobha-realty/skyscape), read 2026-09-24; found in the Dubai web sweep; 157 off-plan sales registered with the DLD in 2026 under "SKYSCAPE". Launch date from Property Finder's sales start date.

About

Skyscape is Sobha's apartment tower in Sobha Hartland II, Dubai.

Read more

Prices start at AED 1,950,000, with handover listed for the fourth quarter of 2029.

The figures here are the starting price as published for the project. Confirm the price, unit availability and service charge with the developer before committing.

  • Sobha apartment tower in Sobha Hartland II
  • From AED 1,950,000
  • Handover Q4 2029
Developer
Sobha Group
Area
Sobha Hartland II
Status
Under construction
Sales launch
15 Aug 2024
Ownership
Freehold

Amenities

  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Landscaped Gardens
  • CCTV Security
  • Gymnasium
  • Restaurants
  • Children's Play Area
Open in the map

Sobha Hartland II · Dubai

Sobha's second Hartland masterplan beside the first, with lagoons and apartment towers.

Skyscape: questions buyers ask

How much does Skyscape cost?

Prices at Skyscape start from AED 1,950,000 (about $531K). Asking prices come from the developer and change without notice.

When is the Skyscape handover date?

Skyscape is expected to hand over in Q4 2029. The project is under construction. Handover dates are the developer's own estimate and off-plan projects can move, so confirm the current date in writing before you pay anything.

Who is the developer of Skyscape?

Skyscape is being developed by Sobha Group. It sits in Sobha Hartland II, Dubai. You can see every project by Sobha Group we list, and how their asking prices compare with registered sales, on their page.

Can foreigners buy at Skyscape?

Skyscape is in a freehold area, so buyers of any nationality can own a home here outright rather than on a lease. Dubai sets which zones are freehold; confirm the title type on your own unit's contract before paying.

Is Skyscape registered with DLD?

We do not yet hold a project registration number for Skyscape. Every off-plan project must be registered and sell through an escrow account, where the money is released as building progresses. Check both at dubailand.gov.ae before you pay.

Changes

Listed 24 Sep 2026 · 1 change since, last 24 Sep 2026
  1. Sales launch date set to 15 Aug 2024

    Source: sobharealty.com/properties-in-dubai/sobha-hartland-2/skyscape, read 2026-09-24: starting price from the developer's page (Lowest 'ranging from' of the three towers (Avenue and Altius AED 1.95 M*, Aura AED 1.96 M*)); propertyfinder.ae (propertyfinder.ae/en/new-projects/sobha-realty/skyscape), read 2026-09-24; found in the Dubai web sweep; 157 off-plan sales registered with the DLD in 2026 under "SKYSCAPE"

  2. Listed on the site

    Source: sobharealty.com/properties-in-dubai/sobha-hartland-2/skyscape, read 2026-09-24: starting price from the developer's page (Lowest 'ranging from' of the three towers (Avenue and Altius AED 1.95 M*, Aura AED 1.96 M*)); propertyfinder.ae (propertyfinder.ae/en/new-projects/sobha-realty/skyscape), read 2026-09-24; found in the Dubai web sweep; 157 off-plan sales registered with the DLD in 2026 under "SKYSCAPE"

Still weighing Skyscape?

The 7 factor scores and the score history are one sign-up away. Free, 90 days, every project.

Open the full working

From

AED 1.95M

Unlock the full breakdown · free