- From
- AED 4.38M
- ≈ $1.19M
- Handover
- Q1 2028
- 62% built
Price per sqft vs registered sales
ADREC / DARIPrice per sqft not stated yet
The comparison with ADREC transaction data for Khalifa City appears once a price per sqft is known.
Not yet assessed
3 of 7 factors · 45% of the weight · 24 Sep 202645% of the weight is assessed; a score appears once 60% is. The factors below show what is still missing. Our opinion, not investment advice.
- Price against what buyers actually paidNot assessed · weight 25
- Developer track recordAssessed · weight 20
- Payment planNot assessed · weight 15
- Location and infrastructureAssessed · weight 15
- How easy it is to sell laterAssessed · weight 10
- Construction on scheduleNot assessed · weight 10
- The basics on fileNot assessed · weight 5
The formula is public: how the Rendr Score works. Our opinion, not investment advice. A figure you believe is wrong: alexk.dxb02@gmail.com.
The full working behind the score
Registered visitors- All 7 factor scores, with the figure and source behind each
- Reportage Properties' ADREC record: 12 projects, 3 past their date
- The same on all 1,540 projects, for 90 days
Free · 90 days · every project
Everything behind every score on the site.
One sign-up opens the full breakdown on all 1,540 projects for 90 days. Nothing to pay; the working is the product.
- Projects covered
- 1,540
- projects covered
- Factors
- 7
- factors, formula public
- Registers
- ADREC · DLD
- registered sales, not asking prices
Handover date
Q1 2028
Under construction · 62.01% built, ADREC's project register, 24 Sep 2026
What this means
Reportage Village Abu Dhabi is due to hand over in Q1 2028. Construction is 62.01% complete according to ADREC's project register (24 Sep 2026). Handover dates are the developer's own estimate and off-plan schedules move, so confirm the current date in writing before paying anything.
Payment plan
Not published
Reportage Properties has not stated a schedule; the factor is unassessed until it does.
Down
—
During build
—
On handover
—
ADREC registration status
- Project registration20240000310734
- Escrow accountNot published yet
- Developer licenceNot published yet
Where the figures come from, and what escrow means
Reportage Village Abu Dhabi is registered with the Abu Dhabi Real Estate Centre (ADREC) under project number 20240000310734. An escrow account is a regulated account the developer cannot draw on freely: your payments go in and are released as building progresses. Escrow accounts and project registrations are published by the Abu Dhabi Real Estate Centre (ADREC) on dari.ae. Always check them, and pay into the escrow account only, before handing over a deposit. How to read the ADREC register.
Figures from reportagegroup.com (reportagegroup.com/projects/residential-communities/reportage-village-abu-dhabi), read 2026-09-24; found in the Abu Dhabi web sweep, matched to ADREC 20240000310734. Construction figure from ADREC's project register, 24 Sep 2026.
About
Reportage Village Abu Dhabi is Reportage's villa community in Khalifa City, Abu Dhabi, with townhouses and villas.
Read more
Prices start at AED 4,380,000, with handover listed for the first quarter of 2028. The project is registered in Abu Dhabi as 20240000310734 and stood at 62% built at the register's last reading (2026-09-24).
The figures here are the starting price as published for the project. Confirm the price, unit availability and service charge with the developer before committing.
- Reportage villa community in Khalifa City
- Townhouses and villas
- From AED 4,380,000
- Handover Q1 2028
- Developer
- Reportage Properties
- Area
- Khalifa City
- Status
- Under construction
- Ownership
- Freehold
Khalifa City · Abu Dhabi
Established suburban district near the airport.
More in Khalifa City
Compare side by sideAll projects in Khalifa CityReportage Village Abu Dhabi: questions buyers ask
How much does Reportage Village Abu Dhabi cost?
Prices at Reportage Village Abu Dhabi start from AED 4,380,000 (about $1.19M). Asking prices come from the developer and change without notice.
When is the Reportage Village Abu Dhabi handover date?
Reportage Village Abu Dhabi is expected to hand over in Q1 2028. The project is under construction, 62.01% built according to ADREC's project register. Handover dates are the developer's own estimate and off-plan projects can move, so confirm the current date in writing before you pay anything.
Who is the developer of Reportage Village Abu Dhabi?
Reportage Village Abu Dhabi is being developed by Reportage Properties. It sits in Khalifa City, Abu Dhabi. You can see every project by Reportage Properties we list, and how their asking prices compare with registered sales, on their page.
Can foreigners buy at Reportage Village Abu Dhabi?
Reportage Village Abu Dhabi is in a freehold area, so buyers of any nationality can own a home here outright rather than on a lease. Abu Dhabi sets which zones are freehold; confirm the title type on your own unit's contract before paying.
Is Reportage Village Abu Dhabi registered with ADREC?
Reportage Village Abu Dhabi is registered with the Abu Dhabi Real Estate Centre (ADREC) under number 20240000310734. Every off-plan project must be registered and sell through an escrow account, where the money is released as building progresses. Check both at dari.ae before you pay.
Changes
Listed 24 Sep 2026
Listed on the site
Source: reportagegroup.com (reportagegroup.com/projects/residential-communities/reportage-village-abu-dhabi), read 2026-09-24; found in the Abu Dhabi web sweep, matched to ADREC 20240000310734
Still weighing Reportage Village Abu Dhabi?
The 7 factor scores and the score history are one sign-up away. Free, 90 days, every project.